Job Opportunities

Job Opportunities

The Chamber of Shipping publishes marine-related job opportunities as a courtesy to the shipping industry.  To apply for any of the positions noted below, please read the posting for further details.   To list your employment opportunity, post a resume, or receive a copy of a resume contact the Chamber of Shipping at tel: 604-681-2351 or send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. 

Friday, 21 September 2018 10:34

Accountant

Friday, 21 September 2018 10:28

Information Technologist

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 09:03

CMBC 2nd Engineer

Monday, 17 September 2018 16:26

Manager, Shipyard Operations

Friday, 14 September 2018 09:48

Charterer / Chartering Manager (Vancouver)

Friday, 07 September 2018 14:33

Inside Sales Coordinator

Monday, 20 August 2018 09:12

Operations Coordinator

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 16:41

Communications Specialist

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 13:08

Marine Engineer (Seagoing Position)

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 12:20

Cargo Quality Control Techniciam

Thursday, 02 August 2018 13:04

Manager, Northern BC

Thursday, 02 August 2018 11:07

CMBC marine Attendant Trainee (2 positions)

Friday, 27 July 2018 08:21

Junior Engineers

Friday, 27 July 2018 08:14

Senior Engineers

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 08:41

Marine Superintendent

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 16:04

IT Support Technician

Friday, 20 July 2018 14:40

Crane Manager

Friday, 13 July 2018 12:54

Full Time Training Coordinator

Thursday, 12 July 2018 14:48

Manager, Regulation and Compliance

Thursday, 12 July 2018 14:31

Post-Fixture Manager

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 13:55

Spill Response Technician - Deckhand

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 12:52

Maintenance Manager

Tuesday, 03 July 2018 16:02

Communications Coordinator

Tuesday, 03 July 2018 15:15

Port Manager

Friday, 29 June 2018 10:53

Deckhand - Marine

Thursday, 28 June 2018 15:06

Full Time Maintenance Supervisor

Wednesday, 27 June 2018 09:14

Dispatcher - Marine

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 13:24

Canadian Flag Oil Tanker Crewmembers

Page 1 of 2