Friday, 31 May 2019 10:51

BC Ferries announce resignation of three board members



BC Ferry Services has announced the resignation of Chair Donald P. Hayes, P. Geoffrey Plant, and Brian G. Kenning, effective May 22, 2019, following the introduction of a newly enacted amendment to the Coastal Ferry Act that sets term limits of board members to a maximum of eight consecutive years. As a result, these three board members have tendered their resignations.



Read 661 times
Login to post comments