Job Opportunities

Job Opportunities

The Chamber of Shipping publishes marine-related job opportunities as a courtesy to the shipping industry.  To apply for any of the positions noted below, please read the posting for further details.   To list your employment opportunity, post a resume, or receive a copy of a resume contact the Chamber of Shipping at tel: 604-681-2351 or send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. 

Thursday, 13 June 2019 10:08

Temporary Full Time Project Manager

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 08:32

Certified Engine Room Assistants

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 08:30

Junior Engineers

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 08:26

Senior Engineers

Friday, 31 May 2019 08:59

JEL Service Engineer

Thursday, 30 May 2019 09:12

Operations Coordinator

Thursday, 16 May 2019 11:23

Marine Agent

Thursday, 09 May 2019 20:46

Marketing and Customer Service (WC)

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 07:21

Marine Surveyor

Tuesday, 16 April 2019 11:38

Technical Assistant

Thursday, 11 April 2019 15:48

Financial Investigator

Wednesday, 03 April 2019 08:34

Cook - Deckhand (Seagoing Position)

Monday, 25 February 2019 11:22

Customer Service Representative